***The full content of this page is available to online subscribers only. First, sign up for a free account. Once logged in, you may click here to purchase a subscription for as little as $1.50! Or contact the Sticker office at (979) 743-3450 for more details.***

• CHAMBER OF COMMERCE (LARGE): 1st-Yoakum; 2nd-Luling; 3rd-Gonzales.

• CHAMBER OF COMMERCE (SMALL): 1st-Shiner; 2nd-Yorktown; 3rd-Hallettsville.

• COMMERCIAL: 1st-Fayette Savings Bank; 2nd-Shaller Manufacturing.

• ORGANIZATIONAL: 1st-Schulenburg Historical Museum; 2nd-Lavaca County Czech Heritage Society; 3rd-Colorado County...Read more