Sgt. Thumann named Sheriffs’ Association Lawman of Year

***The full content of this page is available to online subscribers only. First, sign up for a free account. Once logged in, you may click here to purchase a subscription for as little as $1.50! Or contact the Sticker office at (979) 743-3450 for more details.***

Drug Interdiction Sgt. Randy Thumann received the Gregg McFarlin-Max Banks Award for Texas Lawman of the Year at the Texas Sheriffs’ Association Conference in Grapeland on July 24, according to Fayette County Sheriff Keith Korenek.
...Read more