Virtual banquet honors FFA award winners

Honorary Member Phillip Eddins
The Schulenburg FFA held a “virtual” awards banquet conducted via video on Monday, May 11. Taylor Limbaugh was named Outstanding FFA Member for 2019-20 and is pictured on page 1. Besides the award recipients pictured, the following were recognized: 2020-21 OFFICERS President Taylor Limbaugh First VP Regan Lux VP Morgan Marburger VP Gavin Kubala VP Grant Kubala VP Kaz McBride VP Jordan…

Premium Content is available to subscribers only. Please login here to access content or go here to purchase a subscription.