Eight Lady Horns earn all-district in volleyball

ERIN TREYBIG – Setter of the Year
Two Lady Horns received superlative awards while three others were named to the first team of the District 28-3A all-district volleyball team, released on Monday, Dec. 2. They were: • Senior Brynlee Hollas, Offensive Player of the Year; • Senior Erin Treybig, Setter of the Year; • Junior Erica Otto, first-team right-side hitter; • Junior Julie Guentert, first-team libero; • Sophomore Jordan…

Premium Content is available to subscribers only. Please login here to access content or go here to purchase a subscription.